Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How to activate and deactivate locations in DataManager

Note: If you plan on deactivating locations please make sure all users assigned to those locations are assigned elsewhere. Deactivating locations that still have users assigned to it will perform a soft delete of the users. You will not be able to reinstate users that have gone through a soft delete until the location has been reactivated.