Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

What does it mean when a user account has a link that says "Re-send Activation Email".

The "re-send activation email" is available from the moment a new user is added until they click the activation link in the email that was sent to them. Users cannot access DataManager or use the password reset link until their account has been activated.

undefined
Tip: If a user accidentally deletes their activation email, or if the user fails to activate , you can use this link to send them a new activation email.